GTLC Moosin’ Around

 

Well, he’s yet to have a name, but our moose mascot sure doesn’t hesitate to get out and about!  He’s making friends quickly with the nearly 1,000 employees we have this summer and they’ve invited him on many excursions.  We’re excited to showcase a few of his adventures here for you. 

Be sure, he’ll be seen playing in the park more and more….we hope you enjoy his adventures.

“Hi everyone!  I thought my first adventure would be a horseback ride.  Being without an allowance I had to work cleaning the corrals before I could take my ride….This wrangler stuff is hard work!”

Earnin' My Keep! 
Earnin' My Keep!

“After all that work, I needed a rest before going riding!”

 

Resting Up for Adventure...
Resting Up for Adventure...

 

“A short rest, and I hopped atop my trusty steed…and off we went!”

Giddey Up Butterfly
Giddey Up!!

 

“After a long day of hard work in the corrals…it was off to the employee housing for a good night’s sleep with some of my co-workers.”

Me and My Gang!
Me and My Gang!

 

“The next morning it was time for a hearty breakfast…the food sure is good here!  Must be the fresh air and outdoor adventure!”

Moosin_Around_Breakfast

 

“Off for another day of fun…can you guess where I am in this next photo?”

Bet You Can't Find Me!

“I hope you’ll tune in as I’m off on another activity within the park.  When are you headed out this way??”

Contributed from Moose Corner

 

 
Leave a Reply

